You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Quickly & Easily Identify Trash for Cash in the Steem-iverse!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent post and I'm still a noob but my rep increased today. I was inadvertently sharing poop at first (gotta be patient with the noobs) but I'm learning and getting to know how all of this works better. I wrote a post the other day how I compare Steemit to back in the day Klout as there are so many parallels. Lots of people gamed their Klout scores just like you see people gaming stuff here too. Quality and consistency will get you to the top.

Sort:  

I appreciate you checking out my post and you're absolutely right! Patience is key and helping everyone get welcomed in is really important. When we're talking about a whole new paradigm for everyone to get used to there's a huge learning curve as well! This is still my second week so you've even got me beat. Following and looking forward to seeing some of your posts. Thanks again!

Glad to connect with you @i-am-wade and with the proper support we will rock this :) Have a great evening or day, depending on where you are!