You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the Honour...Steemit is just an amazing Platform. If it weren’t me, it would have been someone else becoz that is what Steemit Community Stands for:

Get Lifted and Lift Others

Hahahha!!!! I try to be as basic as I can be but technicality does overpower me sometimes. I guess, maybe I missed some basic teaching lessons!!!
Anyway i would surely try to improve. Thanks for pointing that out.
I am happy to be of any service here coz thatz how I learnt most of the Steemit Features.

Also Congratulations @coruscate for the Milestone, Next isn’t far enough.

STEEM ON!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50