Sort:  

Weku is an exact copy of Steemit. There is nothing new to learn and you can repost your Steemit posts on weku. A lot of Steemians are moving to weku to escape the steemit bid bots that are taking money from the rewards pool and because of the great amount of Steem owned by the whales.

Weku forbids bid bots and is designed to reward good content. It really may be worth your time.

New account at Deals.weku.io/pick_account

I used my Steemit name so friends can find me.

See you there!

Thanks, I opened an account out of curiosity. Wow, it's just like steemit.
But here you earn steem, do they also have a currency?

Yes, they have the Weku. It has not been issued yet, but it will be. There will not be any whales with millions of them, either. I'm working on a post for Steemit about it now. I think Weku is going to be better than Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83