Planting the first steemit Flower for a better future !

in #steemit8 years ago

 Hello everyone, my name is Flora and I am from small town in France and I am 16 this year.I'm very excited to introduce myself and get to know all of you here.

I decided to plant a flower in a Steemit pot a few days ago. This flower represents the evolution of our community. As time goes by, Steemit’s userbase will grow bigger and bigger, our relation will get stronger and stronger just like the flower. And today I will show you how to create your own Steemit pot and plant your own flower! :) 

This is all the tools that you need :



First, write the steemit logo , color it and cut the letters carefully. Then stick the letters on the flowerpot, after that fill it with the soil and put the seeds into it. 



Don't forget your little pot need water, light and much looove~ just like us humans. Now, you have to be patient and wait a few days... Maybe you could take photos of it, listen to your favorite song or better, visit the steemit website ;) This way, I'm sure you'll never be bored.
Finally, you'll have a beautiful flower growing in your pot, and like all in life : with patience, you can accomplish beautiful and big things. This is the evolution of my little flower :



For me this flower is like my baby and I want protect it and take care of it for many days. I love flowers because they colour your life and all the nature around you is magic, so open your eyes and let's grow plants together ! Having beautiful flowers in your environment will make you happy every day ! Maybe if we all grow plants, the world would be a better place filled with love and peace.



My little baby is in my kitchen next to its friends, I use it as a decoration but you can also offer it to someone you love, and I am sure it will make him or her the happiest person in the world.

I hope my little flower will grow again and again ! Maybe we could meet again in few days or weeks to see the evolution of my baby and also the evolution of Steemit ;)
Wish you the best and love nature~ bye bye~

Sort:  

Beautiful idea :)

Congratulations @minxmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52