TOP 3 Articles of the Day - Selected by @mintvoter

in #steemit2 years ago

mintvoter.png

mintvoter.png

Hello Guys, I'm mintvoter who is an investor in Cryptocurrencies. I hope to do some projects on this platform within a few days. Until then, I will select Daily Top 3 Trending and Quality Posts on this platform by keeping the suitable respect for the original Author.




image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author


Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings………….
Praise be to God almighty, for the grace given to all of us and for the sustenance that has been given to us all so that we are very grateful for all types of businesses and our business will certainly be very good and also very developed, so that the business we run will can provide several benefits including being able to ease the burden on society and will also be one of our good fields of course.

Previously, I am very grateful to the BUSINESS ACTIVITY Community Admin, namely @ cindycam and also thank you to all the senior moderators, with this community it makes me more enthusiastic in developing my business and of course in the TOKO CAHAYA BARU that I am developing.

All right, my friends, in this post, allow me before writing a long story about the development of my business at this TOKO CAHAYA BARU, and here a little I want to make and write a series of words, or suggestions that are useful for business entrepreneurs in serving consumers as customers. we are at the place of business that we run of course, here are my suggestions and messages.

ADVICE AND MESSAGE FOR US ALL ENTREPRENEURS

As an entrepreneur, of course, we have a lot of experience in dealing with our customers as consumers in the business we run, so we as entrepreneurs, whether micro entrepreneurs or macro entrepreneurs, must of course prioritize service in dealing with consumers, because they are like kings. as buyers at our place, as well as other businesses that focus on services, in dealing with each customer we must remain friendly and full of responsibility, because this has become a formula in the business world that we develop even though it is of many types, respectively.

For example, at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU, which I have been working with so far, of my many customers, of course there are many kinds of people who become buyers, some are rich and some are poor, but I serve them like a king and still treat them in a friendly and courteous manner. full of smiles,Because this is the main concept in developing our business and business, because many customers of a store will be lost and no longer subscribe to what if we as sellers in this business, have a selfish attitude and do not have friendliness in selling goods on the spot we.

Thus, for us, we still have to have a good attitude in serving buyers, and here I also serve people who are economically deprived, by giving them the goods they need even though they are in a pinch, moreover they are in great need for the sake of their family. they are like food needs.

They can get the goods they want at the TOKO CAHAYA BARU, even though they have to wait a period of time to pay for the goods until they have the money, I am very happy to be able to help people with economic difficulties, but what I put forward from them is HONESTY, because Honesty is the key to my trust in customers who have difficulties, so I really appreciate this attitude towards them.

For the condition of my business today, it is still going well, but in the last few days I am still expanding the store space, to make it easier for me to organize my merchandise.

Read More

mintvoter.png




image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author


Assalamualaikum wr.wb!!!

Good evening friends, especially for those of you who are always present and in love with this community, I hope your business is in good condition and success always awaits.

Starting and maintaining a business requires a positive mindset, needs skills and support from family and closest relatives if at any time our business experiences a decline or anything related to it.

We must be smart and firm in various things, for example firm in making decisions about how product prices are adjusted to current and future conditions and marketing.

This is associated with an increase in the price of raw materials or basic materials for the main products we need, for example, rising prices for cooking oil, wheat flour, blue band sugar or several other items related to the product manufacturing process.

In short how we have to adjust product prices to suit the needs of our customers the current price situation so that after all the quality of our relationship with clients can still be well established.

Because the main goal of our business is to satisfy customers, both in terms of quality, price, taste and product durability.

For today we are here to promote some of the pastries that are in our business, all of them with promising quality flavors, very suitable to pamper your tongue and decorate your palate, guaranteed you are satisfied and will not turn away from our products.

Read More

mintvoter.png



  • Topic - Business Activity| Business, A factor in financial stability| By@gidsbrown | 10% payout to the community account

  • Author - @gidsbrown

  • Original Post Link


image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author


I bid you all greetings from my country. I hope everyone is doing just wonderful in this awesome community. the Business Activity community is indeed a place to be. I am so delighted that I was welcomed so greatly and in that manner, it has encouraged me to do more, so technically I am here to stay. Today I will be sharing with us all an important topic. It is one which some individuals fail to see the concept, and today I will be stressing the topic that says Business, A factor to financial stability, using my business as a case study. so I urge you all to stay connected as I drop my article regarding the said topic.

Business can be seen as one unique commercial enterprise or we can also say establishment. it can also be seen as an occupation or trade. business is a special activity that is carried out that entails financial matters. also, a business can either be termed as one that is run by for-profit or nonprofit entities.

Business entails the activity of producing, buying, and selling items in other to make gains to boost the standard of living. with business, one rests assured to make a living from it. rendering services in exchange for money is also known as business.

Business, just like any other job, is an occupation because as a commercial activity it entails rendering services, providing items for exchange, and making more money as gains.

It does not matter the kind of things you sell, or the services you render in exchange for money, provided that it is legal and brings money to your pocket it is regarded as a business.

Now discussing how I make gains in my business after selling off certain goods is what I will be doing soon. as you all can see from the pictures that I have provided, these are the goods which I sell. I come to my shade by 12:noon for business, reason is that I work as a teacher in a school, and then after school hours, I return home and head straight to my shade in other to run the business of the day. having a good customer relationship with the people who come to buy my goods, they all know that I often come to the store by 12:noon for business and as such, they do come by 12- 6 in the evening to patronize me.

Selling the needed items by my customer and then making a 1:2 profit. as seen in the pictures, I sell Detergents, Soaps, Food ingredients, Mosquito repellant, and a lot more. so with this type of business, the profits are not that huge when compared to a car dealer. but then the aim and objective of a business are to gain financial stability be it how big or small the business is.

Financial stability can be seen as the state in which an individual is stable regarding the financial aspect. this can also be seen as the process in which one is having the necessary finance to sort out all issues related to money and needs.

This is also a situation when one has no fear of lacking funds, knowing fulling well that all problems will be sorted that at any given time. let us take, for instance, I am having 10,000 STEEM, and I never invested the money on anything that will as well bring money to the table, and I kept spending it time after time, in short, while everything will get finished because I only have enough to solve my current problem not that I am financially stable with just 10, 000 STEEM. but being financially stable means that regarding the 10, 000 STEEM that I have, I am still opportune to get more and more without the money depreciating or reducing but either it keeps increasing and with that, I get to solve all problems both current and certain eventualities that are likely to happen.

Now talking about business as a factor in financial stability, business is a very lucrative occupation that has stood the test of time. business brings money to your pocket at all times, with the ability for your business to bring profits to the stable one is set.

Let me cite an example using my teaching job, I am a teacher who tutors in a school and then we are only paid every month. now, this salary we get at the end of the month can not be considered financial stability because it only comes once a month and some needs have to wait until the end of the month before they can be sorted out.

So no matter how much I get from the school as my salary, it will never amount to the money one gets in a business, this is because the money gotten from my teaching work is static, it comes monthly but the money I get from my business is daily and profits are being made.

With my business, I now have a lead way to being financially stable. I can as well make the money I get as my monthly salary from my business in a week. this is what I am talking about. business is a wonderful occupation that can make someone financially stable in a short duration. I have seen cases of my colleagues at work, trying to save monthly in other to meet a target at the end of the year, and at the end of the year, I noticed that my yearly savings from my business have doubled their individuals' savings in a year regarding the money saved from the salary they get every month.

I have compared and contrasted business and government jobs and I have concluded that, no matter how you try to save when you are working in a government organization or private sector, it can not amount to the financial stability a business renders. with my business, people equally come to me for financial assistance and I am always happy to render help. this can not be possible if I had relied on my monthly salary, which I would have not been able to do. and now with me combining my teaching job and business, I am attaining the level of being financially stable and every one of my colleagues wants to also start up a business alongside their teaching job because of the positive result they often see in me.

For one to attain the level of financial stability in business, one has to make sure that there is consistency in running the business, and also have a good customer relation with people that comes to patronize you. also, it is advisable that as a novice in business, one is expected to have a savings target daily. with this it will help you to limit your profit spending, and also always distinguish your capital from your profits, this will help you to manage your capital so well without tampering with it.

It is also necessary that we as business individuals keep our capital intact, as this determines the business. also, it is advisable that on the account of making profits as a new business owner to not touch your profit when you sell your goods, for a starting, you can as well use that profits to get more goods for restocking the business. on that note when you realized that you are set and everything s moving fine, you can now start eating the fruit of your labor and at that point, one is already on the way which leads to financial stability.

Read More

mintvoter.png

Above are the Top 3 posts for Today and I will bring another Top and Brilliant Article tomorrow.

Have a Nice Day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76