A Short conversation about Steemit with my friend who wanted to know about it!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

cup-2884023_1280.jpg
source

There are too much common questions about Steemit those who are using Steemit and also wanted to use steemit.So,every Steemit users must know this kind of Answers.

#Q: What is Steemit?
#A: Steemit is a social media website.
#Q: Like?
#A: Like other social media such as; twitter / fb / tumblr / blogspot.
#Q: Why do I join?
#A: You can earn by posting.
#Q: Does it cost to join?
#A: Nope.
#Q: Will I get any money when I join?
#A: Nope.
#Q: How to get money?
#A: When any Steem user upvote in any of your posts, you'll get the money.
#Q: How to join?
#A: Go to this website and sign up for free,
https://steemit.com/
#Q: What does it take to join?
#A: Need a unique username,valid email and mobile number.
#Q: How much time does the account take?
#A: 1-3 weeks.
#Q: 3 weeks have passed but my account is not active anymore, what will I do?
#A: Please email us at Steemit's support. Write on the subject Sign up Email Address [email protected].
#Q: What is the easy way to earn?
#A: There is no easy way to earn, post better, upvote, comment, resteem. Then income will continue to grow.
#Q: If I give Upvote I will get income?
#A: Uh,yes Up to 25%
#Q: How do I know more details?
You can learn more from https://steemit.com/welcome and https://steemit.com/faq.html this link.
#Q: How to withdraw money?
#A: There are a few steps to lift the money. Bitcoin wallet must be. Bitcoin wallet allows you to convert skrill or virtual card e $. Free Bitcoin Wallet can be https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.

If you don't know about Steemit or wanted to know about Steemit.Hopefully this post was very helpfull to you.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow me

Sort:  

If I miss some point guys please comment or follow me to add that point in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36