Launching The Minnowresteemer!

in #steemit7 years ago

Launching the MinnowResteemer!

The sole purpose of this account is to help new people.
I know how it's like wasting a few hours and your heart working hard on a post just for it to be seen by just 2-10 persons and gets no recognition.


**How am I going to do that?**

I am going to do it all Manually by 3 Steps-

I am going to be following everyone I see on Steemit community and hopefully create a big base of followers.

I have opent a discord server where every minnow can join and share his posts, trade auto upvotes with other users and get more followers.
https://discord.gg/zmvQHEz

I am going to Resteem posts of people that are members of my community.
If the plan works and I am going to get a high follow base, this will help many minnows out there.
I am planning on resteeming at least 10 posts a day once I get big enough.

Been already following 600 people, will be following 1000 today, adding 500 everyday.
Today I will start resteeming in full speed, join our community and be a part of it.

image

Sort:  

awesome work your doing:) us newbies appreciate the effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74