MinnowPowerUp daily summary for October 11, 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Welcome to the @MinnowPowerUp daily report for October 11, 2017-
By today, 28 minnows have chosen to Power Up the smart way!
Power hungry minnows have subscribed to 136 shares with an average of 4.86 shares per minnow
Total steem power of the @MinnowPowerUp delegation pool is now 22538 STEEM
Today @MinnowPowerUp will upvote 27 posts with an estimated total value of 23.13$
As always, this post is 100% powered up so have a nice day and remember that you too can Power Up Smart!




@MinnowPowerUp is a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. Delegated steem power is the most efficient way to power up your STEEM and by pooling up your delegations, you can maximize the gains of your delegated steem power even easier. Learn more on how to power up the smart way here!

Sort:  

I would really love to get minnowpowerup. Please do share with me if there's any way to get mini booster or power up. I would like us to keep in touch.

Decided to give it a try. Hoping for good results!

I can give a short and brief review about this powerup service, I believe I am almost at the 3rd quarter of subscription now, and I will not hesitate to top up to prolong em because this is really value for money, beats Power Up the conventional way anytime.

But you have to make sure you post daily though, else minnowpowerup won't be able to upvote your post.

Hello everyone hope to welcome me here as a 5 days new member. I Up vote this and also I resteem. have great day @MinnowPowerUp