Voting Is Now Open - Meet Our Week 2 Candidates for Delegation!

in #steemit6 years ago

voting-open.png

Voting Is Now Open!

Hey @minnowfund community, we need your help! Last week we received 5 submissions for MinnowFund delegation and only 2 of those met our requirements and are eligible for the voting round. Now it's time for you to vote on who you feel should receive our delegation.

Once you've gone through the list of candidates, and read their answers, use the poll at the bottom to submit your vote! The poll is open until Thursday night 11:59 PM EST.

Meet the Candidates


Candidate #1

QuestionAnswer
Username@supernovastaffy
Start Date1/9/2018
Primary NicheFood Blog
What Brought Your to Steemit?I've always wanted to blog about food and travel but never got around to it. I starting learning about cryptocurrency late November 2017 and then discovered Steemit late Dec/Early Jan and knew that I just had to stop putting it off and get involved in Steemit.
Long-term Goals?Grow my following to share with other Steemians my food, travel and life adventures. I have enjoyed making summary posts about what I've learnt on Steemit that has helped me grow my account - so I can try and fast track other Steemians that were in the same boat as me. I've linked my latest summary post below.
Link to Blog Post Outlining Goals?https://steemit.com/steemit/@supernovastaffy/plankton-s-guide-to-steemit-my-second-month-on-steemit
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?17
How Many Followers?222
Amount of Steem Power?109 SP
Why Should We Pick You?I'll use it to continue growing my account and helping other's grow as well. Supporting other Steemians who create interesting and good quality content that I like to help them grow their account as well. Thank you for reading!

Candidate #2

QuestionAnswer
Username@afefe
Start Date1/29/2018
Primary NicheResearch, Entertainment, and Health
What Brought Your to Steemit?To share my creativity ideas and also to learn from steemit while earning.
Long-term Goals?To achieve and create an easy way for minnows and my fellow steemians.
Link to Blog Post Outlining Goals?https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@afefe/introductory-post
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?35
How Many Followers?960
Amount of Steem Power?15 SP
Why Should We Pick You?I believe there are some steemians that earn a lot from just a little post, while minnows who spend their time to create an educative post or research hardly earn. So with SP I can easily upvote minnows who has such skills to make them believe they can do more.

Ready to Vote and Make Somebody's Day!?

Once you've read through the answers and visited each person's profile, please vote on who you feel best deserves our delegation. Simply click the button below to submit your vote when you're ready. You will have until Thursday night 11:59 PM EST to cast your vote. We will announce the winner this coming Friday!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nomination @minnowfund! You do great work in supporting minnows and I feel so priveliged to even qualify for a nomination. Good luck to you @afefe!

Easiest voting link i've ever used. Thank you... Have a great one...

You got a 34.34% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @brandonfryeroi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Got my vote in on time. Good luck to the nominees!!

Good luck to the nominees.

Looking forward to seeing the content they both can pump out :)

Voted!

Thanks for your vote Jon!

Best of luck to both nominees.

What a great program @minnowfun and @brandonfrye. So exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14