MinnowFund Applications Are Now Open!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Submit Your Applications Now!

Are you a minnow and looking to boost your Steem Power?

Now is your time to take advantage of @minnowfund's FREE Delegation Service. Our mission is to help minnows build their channels through education and SP delegation, which improves their upvote worth and curation rewards. Steem Power also provides you with more bandwidth for you channel so you won't have any issues with posting, resteeming, and/or commenting.

This service is funded and supported by the @brandonfrye upvote bot service and its delegators. Special thanks to everyone who has invested.

How it Works

Each week we delegate 100 SP to one user who submits an application and makes the final cut in our community driven voting round next week. They will keep this delegation for a total of 45 days.

You will have until Monday to submit your application. The first 10 applications that meet our requirements will enter the voting round. So get your applications in early! On Monday we'll announce the candidates who made it through the application round and then give the @minnowfund community until Wednesday night to pick a winner.

On Thursday we will announce this winner and provide them with our delegation which they will hold onto for a total of 45 days.

Requirements for Delegation Consideration

  • Account no less than 4 weeks old
  • Post regularly (min 15 posts) in the last 4 weeks
  • Maximum of 150 SP in Your Account
  • No Plagiarism, Spam, or Misconduct on/from your channel
  • Have clear goals for Steemit outlined in a blog post on your channel (Niche, Purpose for Using Steemit, Goals, etc.)
  • 50 Followers Minimum (this is to see that you're putting in effort to build)
  • History of leaving valuable comments on other channels
  • History of engaging with your Steemit following
  • Currently only supporting accounts who share video, audio or written content (including photographers with commentary)
  • Cannot have submitted an application in the last 30 days

These requirements are in place to ensure that those we're investing in have invested in their own success first. We also don't want anybody abusing our service and keeping others from this opportunity.

How to Submit Application

To submit your application, simply click the button below. You will be taken to a Google form to fill in your information. Please fill in the answers completely and to the best of your ability. And stay tuned for next week's list of candidates which will be announced on Monday!

Sort:  

This is a great initiative

DONE.
I wrote over 2,000 words in this form - totally from scratch:)
and remember guys, that I did it spontanically. I couldn't exatcly present my vision it is for talk if wou will want to boost my visions/passions.

BTW. please dont use grammar against me,i know how to properly write in english but i wrote it in 30 minutes.

Done! Thanks for the opportunity. My channel statement is in my splash art.
As far as I can tell, I meet all the requirements.

Recently was on the verge of a 49 reputation. And I made the mistake of uploading a few memes to Dmania. Got noticed by the Steemitboard that I got knocked down. And now I am barely a 48.

So with that said, I feel I upload too much good content and interact with too many people in the informationwars group and others to get knocked down by a random bot. And they do not even have an accurate account of my posts. The claim I only have 213 posts. But clearly I have almost 700.

Also, I only started uploading regularly in February 2018. And my account was idle from June 2017 until then.

This is a great idea and I look forward to earning the chance to submit my application!

We appreciate the good intention of support and the opportunity to participate. Well done!

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

You've left the same comment on multiple posts which is spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83