INTRODUCTION MYSELF | INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL FRIENDS STEEMIAN ....
image
. I want to introduce myself. My name is minnowbooter. often in greeting minnow. I am from NORTH Aceh. I was born in Cunda, in November 1997. I live in a residential PT.BUNGA KOMPLEK GENALI PERMATA INDAH KEC. LHOKSUMAWE. I studied at Malikussaleh University in 2016. I am now a scooter mechanic. I prefer to travel that adrenaline in the wild. and I am active in an organization that Unit Lovers Mahasisswa Nature Lovers Malikussaleh University UKM-PA "UMPAL"

HELLO ALL FRIENDS STEEMIAN ....

. I want to introduce myself. My name is ASRIANNA. often in greeting ASRI. I am from NORTH Aceh. I was born in Cunda, in November 1997. I live in a residential PT.BUNGA KOMPLEK GENALI PERMATA INDAH KEC. LHOKSUMAWE. I studied at Malikussaleh University in 2016. I am now a scooter mechanic. I prefer to travel that challenges adrenaline in the wild. and I am active in an organization namely Unit Lovers Mahasisswa Nature Lovers Malikussaleh University UKM-PA "UMPAL"

I started my career in the outdoors adventure in 2015. I have been General Chairman from 2017 to 2018. I have done the opening path (XPDC) in Mount MT KLENTEN in 2015, Mount Sulamat Agam Banda ACEH in 2016, Mount Tiga M Jantho in 2017, Mount Glee Kapai Bener Meriah in 2018 and lastly I opened the path on the mystical mountain of Mount Greudong Pase in Bener Meriah in 2018.

I started my adventure career in 2015. I served as Chairman in the period 2017 to 2018. I've done the opening of the road (XPDC) in Mount Glee Goh Leumo Bireun in 2016, Agam Banda ACEH in 2016, Triple M Jantho Mountain in 2017, Mount Glee Kapai Bener Meriah in 2017 and finally I opened the road on the mystical mountain of Mount Greudong Pase in Bener Meriah in 2018.

I really like things that are challenging. and my hobbies are a leisurely stroll with the kicking of a bike my parents have. I was interested in bicycles in 2008, at that time I was still in grade 3 MTsN. for me the bike is sexy. Why did it happen? because his body was looh the waw and did not have his voice was like a soft guitar sound in quotation. TritingggTiiiiiingTooongng. such as his voice metabolism. HAHAHAHAHAHA. I have a bicycle community as well as other friends. and my Club name is Sesper Tunggal Campus. many people ask me. why single? I answered because it's cool myself. and I often tour myself. because I always invite friends to busy with their colleagues and busy with their respective girlfriends. so you make SINGLE. I want a reason why I make my own. hahahahahaha

I really like things that are challenging. and my hobbies are a leisurely stroll by killing my parents' bikes. I became interested in bicycles in 2008, at that time I was still in grade 1MTsN. for me the bike is sexy. Why did it happen? because his body was looh the waw and did not have his voice was like a soft guitar sound in quotation. TritingggTiiiiiingTooongng. such as his voice metabolism. HAHAHAHAHAHA. I have a bicycle community as well as other friends. and my Club name is Sesper Tunggal Campus. many people ask me. why single? I answered because it's cool myself. and I often tour myself. because I always invite friends to touring they always reasoned busy college and busy with their respective girlfriends. so you make SINGLE. I want a reason why I make my own. hahahahahaha

image

MY BEST REGARD @minnowbooter

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, minnowbooter! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bunga01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@minnowbooter, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

please give back the sbd 500 that I love for you as a greeting introduction
@ris

@minnowbooter returns sbd @ris. due to wrong transfer. otherwise we will act or report.

@ris salah kirim sbd kembalikan sebelum kami bertindak.

Congratulations @minnowbooter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42