introducing myself to steemit community

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for reading my write and I am much honored to introduce myself here. My name is Min Myat Min. I am 20 years old.I livein no.(602)damayone street,hlaing township from Myanmar. I am in my first semester of senior year in Geology at West Yangon University.I was born in hlaing township,Yangon City.My everyday activities included going to school, playing cricket, watching television, and going to temple at the night time.I like playing Chess and Cricket. I
always enjoyed reading, writing and doing math. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been mine (my) and my parents dream for me to become a Doctor.
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​နာမည္​မင္​းျမတ္​မင္​းပါ။ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​က ရန္​ကုန္​အ​ေနာက္​ပိုင္​းတကၠသိုလ္​တြင္​​ဒုတိယနွစ္​တက္​​ေရာက္​​ေနပါတယ္​။ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​အခ်ိန္​ပိုင္​းအလုပ္​လည္​းလုပ္​ပါတယ္​။ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ကလွိုင္​ၿမိဳ႕နယ္​တြင္​​ေနပါတယ္​။Screenshot_2017-10-21-00-45-29-1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT Min Myat Min. You'll have lots of fun on this platform.
I hope to read lots of posts from you, for now, you have my vote.
STEEM ON!!!

Nice to meet you

WELCOME Min Myat Min, I hope you enjoy this community.

I hace already vote for your POST, You can follow me if you want @gerardo3008

"SUCCESS

Welcome to myanmar steemit community .... You may get help from there...

https://www.facebook.com/Myanmar-Steemit-Newbies-116871002276941/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61