You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, real-life friend :) I've sent this via private message on Facebook as you've expressed an interest in steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm late to the party as usual!
With so many people giving up on here because the money isn't coming in for them, I was recently thinking myself what the best way to describe steemit would be. Of course I'm still learning, so you've described it so much better than I ever could!

You had me on high alert though in case you were up to your satire tricks again! 😂

Sort:  

It's no fun if you're expecting it.
I promise no more satire until you've forgotten I sometimes do satire :)

😂 That shouldn't take too long with my aging brain!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53