You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Don't forget to look up

in #steemit6 years ago

Some great food for thought there and certainly a common sense approach. This is something I've been thinking a lot about of late, especially with my upvote value plummeting. How can I help anyone else to grow if I don't grow myself? I have been wondering how best to find a balance that benefits the growth of my account, but still with some help going to the odd redfish account that seems committed to building themselves here.

Sort:  

It's a common conundrum of the good egg 😊

Bluntly, follow the SP. Ned (Steemit head) has delegated millions to the projects above, it makes sense to help them help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43