Spread the wor.... I mean Gif Use it and ABUSE IT!!? It's TRUE steemit is AWESOME!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Some promotion wont hurt us right! I made this awesome gif, use it and Abuse it! :D

With the Logo


Without the Logo


and a bonus Cash Out ONE!
(Right Click > Open in new tab > copy link and share)


Share it, tweet it, just do it, Let's make the Internet curious about steemit! Let's make steemit go Viral! It will benefit all of us!

I had so much fun making these and boy did they take time to make, I think they are hilarious! The scene is from the movie Dumb and Dumber with Jeff Daniels and Jim Carrey.

If you have an cool idea for a gif, maybe what to make next, post it in the comments!

Sort:  

I like the idea
and I think it's better with the Logo
and I would advise against the cashout thing
because I'm really tired of people being here strictly for money.

They are really goddamn annoying to interact with.

First, sorry for late reply and about the cashout thing, there was a lot and still is some confusion going on can you "cashout" your steem into "real money", so I made that one to make people realize that, yeah it's real!

because I'm really tired of people being here strictly for money.

On pont!

I'm so glad I saw this... Dumb & Dumber is one of my favorite "dumb comedies" and the fact you turned it into a steemit meme is pretty cool.

The old blackhat mind in me is brewing up all sorts of ideas to spread this stuff like a California Wild Fire! Lucky thing for the other social platforms I gave that up years ago >_<

Honestly, this is one of the best goddamn gifs I've ever seen. Great job, I hope it spreads like wildfire! I'll be sharing it, and giving creds!

Thank you!

My favorite is the second one, as the Steemit logo doesn't seem necessary, and it's more universally relate able than the third.

Mine too, I thought adding the logo just in case someone wants that, but the 2nd one is the "original" one.

how do you make these gifs

Photoshop

It's obnoxious when I can't upvote something because I don't have enough steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50