Win SBD in my GRATITUDE CONTEST! Celebrating 300+ followers!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

To thank the 300+ followers of my blog, I'm hosting my first contest. Both new and existing followers can enter to win at least 1 SBD. I'm hoping to earn and give much more! Follow me and join the contest by February 22. You are welcome to RESTEEM the contest post and help the reward increase with participation!

Visit my original contest post here to enter in three easy steps:

https://steemit.com/contest/@mininthecity/win-sbd-thank-you-contest-for-new-and-existing-followers

yellow.31Jan.jpg
Hello Steemians collage by @mininthecity

Best wishes to you and thanks to the fantastic Steemians who have already entered!
#fullsteemahead

#steemit #contests #blog #writing #creativity

Sort:  

yes i will support the contest @mininthecity... thanks for the opportunity:)

Great, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69