You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: zoomtruth offers $1,000 of advertising to Jeranism to Post on steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think this is great what you are doing :) Making #steemit community stronger and giving new content and interesting upcomming posts. I hope @Jeranism will take this offer and be a part of #Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks brother. I was censored so badly on twitter and facebook, I LOVE THIS PLACE and the PEOPLE here!

It's a revolutionary community with more freedom and truth :) I realy like it here too @zoomtruth.

If you got any time just check out some of our posts @minigunner and @artakush

We are all about fun en enjoying every day ;)

Good luck on #steemit bro!

Thanks you I will do it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42