You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto CARNAGE is Upon Us, But This Viral Poem Will Get You Through it!

in #steemit6 years ago

"Read from bottom to top...." What a great life philosophy. It was blogs like this that kept me engaged in the beginning and kept me following your posts. I'm glad you are not discouraged by anything but appreciate every breath of life you have. I remember reading a Sesame Street book when I was 5 with the title "turn a frown upside down" and I began to look at things differently.


Earlier today I posted a blog called, "Bet you can't make me laugh." Viewers posted a lot of comments that made me smile. They are wonderful trying to make me laugh but this upside down poem gave me a laugh even though I think I read this poem before. Like you said it is a viral poem but original idea related to crypto corrections.

Sort:  

Thank you. @khaleelkhazi is always welcome. Things are under construction because of the dolphin school. Sometimes I say things in quotes that I could use in a post and then I forget like this "turn a frown upside down."

I agree, it's a great philosophy to live by! These are my favorite posts to make and I love being able to share these types of ideas as they pass through my life! That sounds like a great challenge, I'll have to check out your post! Thanks for sharing @mineopoly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50