You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Correction is Approaching Key Buy Levels | Trading

in #steemit7 years ago

Just wondering. Is there a way to change Steem to bitcoin and do you think it is worthwhile? I imagine in my case the charges would be about as high as my steem dollars.

Sort:  

Check out Blocktrades.us - That is where I do all my Steem transactions. Alternatively you could send your steem to an exchange like Bittrex and then sell it for Bitcoin... I think Blocktrades is the best way, they are very active and helpful in the Steemit community as well! Hope this helps!

Great. That is good news for me. One day it will be time to trade. I will check it out. Probably what i should do is add the 5 dollars of steem I have left to power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13