You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Speak from the heart and be honest

Sometimes,people don’t want to listen to your truth. Anyway. I ll give it a shot.
I remember i was looking on a fb page. The blog was interesting and after i read it i went to the comment section(that is something i like a lot-to see the responses)Anyway someone mentioned steemit in the comments and how good it is and bla bla bla so i did a little research and i desided to join. I expected my approval around a week and when i got the confirmation mail i was really happy. I usually write. All sorts of writing. Free writing,thoughts,little stories. I also love photography since i travel a lot. I can also blog about science but i avoit it for the moment

what you do or hope to do here

As i said i was very excited. I didn’t expect it to be easy but i give my best every single day in my writings. I squeeze my mind to have a good result. But as always(for the minnows) the earnings from my post are ridiculous mainly for the effort i put. But i do not despair. I want to grow financially through what i do best. But sadly if you don’t have a permanent curator you have no chance. I see every single day-same as you- completely retarded posts gaining 100 times my earnings every day.But i insist. I hope.
I hear people saying you have to have good content. I agree
But let’s be serious. No whale nor dolphins will ever open my post to see if i have a good content.Votes come and go to the same people EVERY DAY. At this point i want to thank many minnows who are not afraid to hit the upvote button. I want someone to come and judge me. Not necessarily good.To judge my writing to make me try even harder.
Anyway I didn’t plan to give such a long answer but since you asked...
That is my truth.
Ps. Many minnows make the same thoughts trust me.(Actually i feel better that i got it off my chest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38