You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING POWER Explanation for Minnows|Easy Explanation|Voting is Power

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for making this post! I am still learning about how the whole upvoting process works. One question that I still have and haven't found an in-depth explanation for is: Where does Steem currency come from? I see that it can be converted into SP or SBD but what happens if you just hold onto it and don't convert it?

Sort:  

If you give me sometime to do some research, I can come up with a conclusive report.. I enjoy the learning process :)

No problem. Take your time, it's not a big deal. If you didn't know, I was hoping maybe someone else in the thread would comment on it.

Lets hope someone comes to your aid before I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42