You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Video Ad #1 - Are You Ready to Be Steemit? - (de tr kr es)

in #steemit7 years ago

hey oendertuerk, that video is amazing really! Great work! It reminds me of the Commercial of Apple "don't blink" which i really like too. I made a video because I was inspired by this Apple video. No, not really professional, I'm still a beginner. But I like it so far, to match the words with the beat. It makes my heart beating faster. So maybe you even didn't see that commercial... I think you would like it as well. And again great work! Keep on doing stuff like this. Im a new follower =) One last question, where can I get this soundtrack? This video, Your video is inspiring me for doing another video.. hheheheh =) Kind regards, Herzliche Grüsse

Sort:  

@mindmotivation thanks a lot for your words ;)
i am not a friend of apple and i dont know the video but i will google it later, you make me curious :D
i am not a professional editor but it is nice to hear that the video looks like professionial work :))
i have an account at some different marketplaces for videoediting and there are sounds too from artists to buy, it is from there.
but if you search at google for "stomp" instrumental, music, audio or sound, i am sure, you will find a similiar one for free ;)
beste wünsche zurück ;)

Hey thank you for that fast response. And thank you for the hint "stomp". cool i will definitely search for some similar ones =) And you dont have to google it of course=) here it is:

I kind of also understand that some are not Apple fans, but yeah, "man kann über Apple sagen was man will, aber Marketingtechnisch und Videos...." darf man sich auf jeden Fall ein bisschen inspirieren lassen =)" Let me know how you like it. Even if you dont like it. hehehe Thats also fine :)

sorry im not sure if you could see my text, i didnt see it. Just the video. Here the text I wrote:)
Hey thank you for that fast response. And thank you for the hint "stomp". cool i will definitely search for some similar ones =) And you dont have to google it of course=) here it is: (Youtube-Link)I kind of also understand that some are not Apple fans, but yeah, "man kann über Apple sagen was man will, aber Marketingtechnisch und Videos...." darf man sich auf jeden Fall ein bisschen inspirieren lassen =)" Let me know how you like it. Even if you dont like it. hehehe Thats also fine :)

the ad is really cool :))
macht bock auf mehr und wenn man das geld wie apple hat, dann sollte man auch die coole sachen rausballern was natürlich auch dementsprechend ankommt :D
marketingtechnisch sind die 1a, kann man sagen was man will ;)

Du sagst es, die haben ein klein bisschen grösseres Budget als Normalos. =D

@mindmotivation , übrigens, herzlich willkommen auf steemit !
cheers! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44