Sort:  

Others have suggested to wait a week or 2 before we declare it all a non event . Caution must still rule for awhile . IMHO anyway .

I full agree with you - the next 2 weeks in crypto should be fun - be good to see how Litecoin and DASH get on with the new kid on the block!

You like that BBC uh?!?!? It has the legs I tell ya ;)

come to chat gotta talk to you about something ;)

Apologies I just saw this message within my post - it didn't appear in my Replies!? That has happened at lot recently with some people complaining I ain't replying to them - cause I ain't seein' it in Replies!! GRRRRRRR!! Software bug!

Full hodl mode for this lil' live pup :)

I just bought the FUD :D maybe I should ave waited like with everything, well it was 200, then 400 then 600 :D silly me I just don't get Elliot wave and that's that :D

Welcome to the chaotic world of cryptos @j3dy :)

I know :) it just seems like you should always do the opposite, I don't see any reason for BCH to go so high,at least BTC is sable and will possibly go on a uptrend again. I think it will e a few more years before we stop being so callas, thinking everything will go to the moon because of one pump :D

Interesting times, but this is confusing for me.

If holders of bitcoin also now have bitcoin cash, how can we sell it? Do we need to await a wallet to enter our bitcoin key into, or is there some other way? Does anyone know how to sell their new bitcoin cash yet?

It's being pumped right now as there are no sellers! We are all still in the dark Andy!

Thanks.

Do you think they changed the symbol on account of the dominance of it to BCH (Bitcoin China)? ;)

You might be right on the CH part Andy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95