The Steemit Daily Dose: Steem price, the rewards pool after HF-19 and the new identity verification token Civic (CVC).

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

At home? Or still in the airport lounge? Hmmmmmmmm.

Thanks for the summary on CVC.

I'm in the conservatory @gigafart! I love your location based preferences of the @mindhunter! Ha ha! :)

This is interesting @mindhunter. Thanks for sharing!

Good to be home buddy and getting back into my stride again :)!

Always :-)

Good to hear that! Did you get tracking number for shipping?

Via email? I ain't got that far yet ... still wading through Steemit comments and dirty washing!!

Take care about washing first :-)!

Now I'm on Steemit I think I check my email about once a month now! LOL!

:-)

good article

I try to keep the Daily Dose as fresh as possible @elevator09 :)

followed!

Your much too kind @elevator09 ;)

Really interesting post.. I agree with you about alt coin depression being caused by the BTC sell off.. We should see the opposite happen - so I agree with you picking up cheap Steem!

I've already picked up 51 Steem this morning at $2.02!

Ya.. I got some at 0.000786 BTC this morning as well.. Some guys like cars... some guys like digital assets ;)

Has crappy car ... but lots of digital assets :)

Civic is great opportunity for investors imo.

There are just so many projects on the blockchain these days -I've not seen a pure crypto-coin for ages @tookas!

Civic? What is that..?

Thanks for daily Dose
and welcome back
Good video as always
By the way 6 steemers till moment Rs my post
and you do not RS it for your brother !!!!

I ask you so kindly again to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..
I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

You know when I'm going to resteem you again brother ;)

no problem
Thanks

Civik looks interesting, the blockchains will truly revolutionize the world. Thank you for this video

The blockchain is going everywhere these days @jojovdm!

I also make interesting publication What is Civic? Personally, I am interested!

I will add your link to the post @top-one :)

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77