The Steemit Daily Dose: Steem is on the rise and nothing and no one can stop it.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

$4 till the end of the June.

I do agree with you @mindhunter. Face---k make couple people (specially one guy) very rich. Here we have chance to spread good between others. Cheers

Once others start to rise on here most put a hand down to help others @gregbit :)

si senor

[Puts down hand!]

:)

I can tell your either tired or on a nutty ride today?? ;)

both weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i had to buy thongs and food remember

Deffo nutty then! I hope you got the right thong size this time?? Lots of chat msgs away thee ... ;)

This is a custom fit body not any kind of thong works here!! ahahaaa

No qualms on that one @roadtowisdom - I hope the fridge is full ;) I might steal a beer whilst your asleep ;) Hee hee!!

No beer in this house🙃 Only vodka, rum, gin, and wine 🍾

A wee sneaky 4am gin and tonic will do v.nicely ... and some chilled Ibiza tunes on headphones please :))

Very informative mindhunter - thanks. $4 sounds good just need to get more first.

Steady as she goes @sirknight, steady as she goes :)

P.S. Thanks to @drago18121996 & @jerrybanfield for helping inspire me to improve my vids!

NO one can stop the topper to top.

Charting the Steem single indeed @rocksg :)

Great Video excited to watch Steem grow ... Better get my investment in :)

Pile in for Scotland Lauren!! ... all aboard SS Steemit ... tell all your friends and family too :))

Steady as she goes!Thanks for your insight brother @mindhunter

You have inspired me!

SteadyAsshegoesSTEEMIT_edited-1.png

@ned will be proud of @jangaladesigns - as am I! May I use your graphic for one of my posts later?

Yes! Absolutely! You have my blessing! She's all yours! :)

Look out for SS Steemit later on jangala! ... steady as she goes :)

Will DO my friend!! :)

I've upvoted it Jangala - thank you - I will RS it later once I've got my post out about your pic - and the two of them can nestle side to side together ;)

I've got the graphic planned for 2 new posts Jangala :)) It's already my computer wallpaper too!! :))

$4 will be..
Thanks for sharing

Bring on that $4 top!!

Here our dreams become true
Your friend need some help later when you have time to RS please my last post
I think will be good for new users

Heading for another $40 day on Steemit today - life is good :)

Well done Mate..
Congrats, I am happy for you..
Here around 12$ .. not bad
Try to push your friend man..
Lordoftruth must pushed !!!
RS please my last post

I always get a smile on my face when i see this kind of positive predictions... Very excited about this!

The big dream is here @dreamrafa! Seize it!!!!

Yeah!

Hang tough @dreamrafa and steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48