Sort:  

I don't know really - I just joined SteemIt this month so I can't pretend to know anything about the price fluctuations. I like the price of Steem right now and recently bought a lot to convert to STEEM Power and I will keep buying every month as well.

Sounds like a good minnow plan @kontora! Steem on my friend!!

Nice work ! ;)

I need your upvote dude

Wow, way to be mature about things :D

Nice work! ;)

thank you for the updates

What is happening right now :D

whaaaaaaat 37 replies :D

I've definitely noticed it's been quite lately and I'm only new to Steemit. I absolutely love it though. It definitely feels like there are some familiar faces who consistently get their posts seen. Excellent post thanks for sharing. Followed to keep up to date :)

Things will pick up Harry as we go over $2 soon :)

I can't wait. Hopefully that pushes up some new talent. I see so many people great posts get left behind.

as always very great video ;)
when looking at https://www.smithandcrown.com/icos/
and https://www.coinschedule.com
it seems that there are more ICO's than there have ever been. However, they are probably not that big ones or there is not that much hype about them anymore...

There are just toooooooo many token sales on the ETH backbone! No wonder ETH is so sloooooow!

yeah there a definitely way to many :/

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others. image

I'm still ploughing in with the voting, down to 60% now. Screw the system and have a meme war!

A meme war makes all things much better :)

Resteeming the meme war!

Nice :) This one is MEGA!!!!

Right now is surely the time to buy Steem, especially with SBD. The two are only 20 cents apart at the time of this post. It's the closest I have seen 1:1 in a long time. Also, I look forward to seeing the change recommendations @barrydutton is putting together. @harleymechanix mentioned A Favorites Tab for favorite Steemians one may visit every day in the replies section of a story post I wrote about a change I would like to see to the reply tab.
Thanks for a great video once again @mindhunter.

Big fan of @barrydutton @lexikon082 - keep buyin' that cheap SBD and liquid Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69