Sort:  

I am so dumb! What is Hard Fork? [And this is true, I've never heard about it! I have a tremendous difficulty in understanding themes related to economy, administration, law, commerce, finance and so on. My inclinations were always to arts and languages, but I try and understand a little about this so difficult world** (for me at least).]

It's basically a software update for Steemit. For more on the definition of a hard fork see here:
http://www.coindesk.com/short-guide-bitcoin-forks-explained/
I know it's for Bitcoin, but the definition is the same for all cryptos.

Thanks @mindhunter! I thought it was new cutlery launched in the market! Link favorited and going to study!

Blockchain & hard forks! Your learning it all now @manandezo ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice video! Looking forward to the HF's and The Marketing Guy's announcement. More comment nesting = more memes

Prepare the sharks with frickin laser beams attached to them!!

Let meme wars commence!! LOL! I like my latest Brian one in my timeline ;) ... I've gotta go shopping soon ... I've been Steeming for 14 hours now! This is worse than playing the PS-3! I need food!

haha. have fun at the shops. I might make a post for meme wars. Comment nesting testing

P.S. Thanks to all my #Aceh followers - I know I have a lot of them that love my vids! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38