The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Price, Downvoting Whales And The Promoted Section.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

I guess v-logging is ok.
I have hearing problems PLUS people nearby are sleeping...
so I generally don't watch them.
I hope you understand.

No problem Sir. I also have friends who complain their partners work night shift and can't watch my vids! ... get some headphones I tell them! :) Steem on everitt! I see @baah has finally risen today after building a chicken coop! Good to see him back again!

yeah...I guess I could use headphones...why didn't I think of that?

I got a new pair of Sennheiser headphones for my birthday so I could listen to the delights of @craig-grant :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you for sharing this video @mindhunter , you motivate me ;-) Make your day interesting and special ;-))

Nice to go somewhere to get some Steemit news @fernwehninja :)) Happy Easter my friend!

I agree with you , happy easter @mindhunter ;-)))

I like it when good friends agree :))

so we are very good friends, cheers! ^_^

a very good way to help steemians especially for beginners like me hehe :D

I like to do the daily dose vids on the state of Steemit - thank you for supporting me :)

greatly appreciate every effort you made @mindful , Iooking forwards for your post ;-))

Thanks for supporting my videos as always @fernwehninja - BTW I kept looking at that RS I did for you yest. Such a GREAT photo :) Thank you for that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79