Sort:  

I don't think we quite know what to expect tomorrow. I think we have some general ideas, but we'll just have to wait and see and act accordingly. I taking a wait and see approach and have set aside some liquidity if BCC takes a massive nose dive, but I'm going to give it several days to shake it's self out. Thanks for the heads up on the Electrum wallet. I'll check it out.

Electrum is one of the safest harbours for BTC - do check it out.

Thanks for the heads up about Electrum Wallet. I've been looking for a trustworthy place to store my coins.

I keep 50% of my coins on Electrum and the other 50% on a Trezor hardware wallet.

Hey can you help me quickly ! A man give my real identity https://steemit.com/suisse/@monkrypto/on-me-downvote-sans-raison-2017730t829020z
and he DownVote all of my post... his name's Monkyy

How secure is this electrum wallet? I have some little dollars in my account, want to exchange to bitcoin wallet, i don't have any wallet yet, can you suggest me the best one?

For me Electrum is the most secure of all the online wallets that you download - I don't look at any others.

Is it new and how long you have been using this wallet?

Since it was first launched around 2011 I think??

great post...
upvoted

thinks for share !

We will see what happens tomorrow with this BBC and BTC. I am excited to see the results!

More BCC vids coming later as we head into HARD FORK DAY!

Gonna keep Steemin' on through it all Everitt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66