The @mindhunter Steemit Breakfast of Champions: Quality Tobacco, Quality Adventures And Quality Coffee!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

Nothing's better than morning coffee accompanied by a slick fag.

Ye cannae beat it @shaz :)

Haha I will go with all except the tobacco...thanks for sharing

What a great idea!!! Genial chicos 👍

@mindhunter

I don't smoke anymore but that dead body warning on the package is pretty cool!

Plain packaging with NO BRANDING is coming next - the 'no soul' packs man!

Coffee for sure!

I've got this feeling you might not be getting your five a day.

I think you might be right Tishya ;)

My favorite breakfast also... @mindhunter

How are ya my fighting champion?? :)

Like Rocky Balboa said- One step at a time, one kick at a time, one round at a time! :)
I'm good, we both are...And planning to be even better. Thank you, my friend!

I'll hold the towel and the spare mouth-guard ;) Steem/box on @matejka13 :D

Mmmm! Gotta get myself some coffee now and and a good book instead of this laptop sounds great too!

Yeah, we gotta get them breaks in @muchvery :)

Those Davidoff's definirely caught my eye... Mmm mmm, i could use one o those right now!

I might just get a dbl espresso and poir it overtop a Guinness tho ;)

Now that sounds like a REAL double black espresso!!

One of the greatest discoveries of recent times for this philosopher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64