The @mindhunter Steeming Trinity ... Good books, good tobacco and good coffee! Steem on!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Also nice to be doing all that outside, in gentle weather!

Sunny day here in Southern Poland today with some white fluffy clouds 26C/80F - thunderstorms forecast for late afternoon :(

P.S. Evita Peron! What a life!! @jlufer will be proud of me ... maybe?! :)

Perfect day...

Another hard day on vacation @rgeddes ;)

Good tobacco would be a Montecristo #2

When my SP is >100K then Montecristo it is @hammaraxx :)

Hopefully it won't be too long brother @mindhunter69.

Thanks for that prayer @hammaraxx :)

need to take more time to read mine

Like you @doitvoluntarily, I also find it a struggle to read and I find I spend more time writing and preparing articles. My next political one I just finished for later is 'The Attacks On Manchester Hold A Much Deeper And Much More Sinister Truth.' ... look out for it my friend ;)

Hey @mindhunter! Hopped on to the UBQ train yesterday when it was at 1,20$. It went up to 2,20$ but is now dropping quite a bit back to 1,80$. Just variance or is it time to get out for some reason? Any idea what's causing this?

Sounds like it is still within consolidation limits @rymlen. Set the sell at $1.65 if it breaks to the downside!

Thanks! Are you still in it? And will you stay?

No I'm not in - I just looked at the technical charts of it!

The breakfast of champions.

The breakfast of hunter steemers! Great to hear from you again @bola :)

Relax my friend.

Always @rymlen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54