You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ha ha! Stay greedy @jwolf ;)

Sort:  

Greedy? I am not greedy :))

There are worse crimes than burning books. One of them is not reading them.

― Joseph Brodsky

I died twice but I still have integrity. - Ionut Farcas

Neo never truly dies in The Matrix, but you know that right? ;)

Good man! ... and neither does Morpheus thankfully (my favourite character!)

The first thing that greedy people say. Hee-hee! :)

Lol, you know already it's not good to judge a person just by some words or posts, idk

You also need to know that English is not my first language so maybe my lack of vocabulary make me look like an idiot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51