Sort:  

Steemboad. Not to be confused with Steemtoad.

Hypnotoad.gif

Those eyes look spammy to me! LOL!

To me too 😁

although im not that big that you are im just a small thing on steemit but i have a courage to vote which things and which people i like the most thats why im voting here , although the voting power of mine is so much low but i think it will abit add value in thi post thanks

I c alot of such posts/comments now, and they dont even vote for others lol .

Shame !

A lot of people show the good life their living and I'm not against that. If you work hard you get what you deserve. I understand that these kind of posts annoys most of the community yet there are many people really struggling and can be ugly for most of people including myself! I'm posting this like this or that but I'm really having hard times like most of people, I only have eaten once today and it's 3:30 pm. Also there are a lot of scammers which make people think that everything is a scam but like I told you, the world is suffering; we don't have the power to help everyone out but a grain adds and helps. When I become Rich -and I will- I will give back twice or thrice to the world! Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37