Sort:  

Wouldn't it be an interesting thing if you could "Recharge" your voting with money. Oops, used all my voting power, enter my credit card here to recharge. (many games offer the ability to buy additional lives for those who have time to engage more. ;)

More pennies to put in the Space Invaders arcade machine! Yeah, I'd love that!!

I think when you power up it increases your votinig power proportional to the new steem power

UPDATE: I've now reached 0.990% Voting Power!! I'm finally below 1%!!

I've been Steeming on 1% empty balls for 3 hours now! I don't think this baby empties ... I think it's infinite lives at 1%!! Ha ha!

I'm been Steeming at 1% for 5 hours now! At 1% you get infinite lives! I've found a Steemit bug! Ha ha!

How can you tell what your percentage is on voting power?

Thank you. Could you please tell about the slider on the upvote. I put it on 50- 50 because I don't know which way is taking away from the author. Is 50/50 the best?

If your upvote is worth say $0.10 and you go 50/50, you give the author $0.05, and you retain the other $0.05 in your reward pool.

Aiming for -99% voting power next! Ha ha!

hahaha. When you vote, it's -10.00 $ on the comment's payout reward

I create mini Steemit overdrafts wherever I wander and vote! Ha ha!

haha :d you are the modern day Tax collector, or Steem collector

Then you need to stop voting. At this point, your upvote isn't even benefiting the people you vote on. I try to keep my voting power up ~70-80% for just this reason. I want my vote to help people :) like you.

I know, I know ... but I'm gonna try drive this baby into (-) negative territory ... -1.2% voting power ... perhaps I can become an evil whale?? Yeah, I could also juice up and buy some more Steem Power too I suppose!

Powering up won't increase your voting power...

I've been Steeming on 1% empty balls for 3 hours now! I don't think this baby's tank empties!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69