Sometimes Attracting A New Steemit Audience To Our Platform Can Seem Like Herding Cats.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

HERDING COMPLETE :)

Taken on a Nokia 6230i 1.2MP

Sort:  

I would love to attract audience to my posts first! LOL (Just kidding, I know they will come sooner os later, let's hope sooner). BTW, I adore cats! :cat: (Sorry, I really don't understand why my emojis don't work! :pensive:)

Remember we need the audience first to like and love our posts! Cart before the horse as we say in English. Thanks for passing by @manandezo ;)

Are these all your cats? What a great photo but I wanted to hear more about herding steemians to your post and how you do it. You will have to edit it so people won't be disappointed :) Great photo capture.

The headline was about attracting more Steemians to our platform - not to our posts. I will tweak the post. Thanks for the feedback!

EDIT DONE :)

[Apologies - I didn't answer your question - they are the cats of my friend in Romania - she has 9 cats each with 9 lives = COMPLETE OVERCATTING!]

hahaha That's a lot of cats to take care of . No worries about not answering question it just seemed a good attention getter to get more people to read your post.
001.gif

I'm better at attention grabbing headlines than at taking photos or writing! I promise my next article will be longer ;) [Yeah, try listening to all that mewing at 7am each morning at cat feeding time! IT'S DEAFENING!!]

hahaha You are a very clever and humorous person. Keep up the great posts!

Thank you. I am humbled by your comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOW! The magic of cat pics!

Enough purrage to power the Steemit witness nodes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66