Sort:  

You didn't give us time to answer. I call for a mulligan.

Ha ha! Your a funny being @dgiors ;)

If you upvote enough of my stuff you're welcome to stay :D

I am,

The Everyday Geek on Steemit
EGOS.live

That would be like telling the guy who pays you in bitcoin for a pizza, " no , we don't accept bitcoin".. @steemit is the future!!!

"2 pizzas please, both Hawaiian - extra pineapple. Thanks!"

"...Oh!...and 2 Steemit beers from the Amsterdam SteemFest!"

I'm with dgiors but I'm calling shenanigans and am going to get my broom. Also I require back story and arguments for and against leaving.

Welcome @pharnal - thank you for your views.

It was a definitive NO that came to me last night!

Good Heavens, Reality Is Really Sinking In Here In The States.
There Are So Many Options For Us Here.
I Will Choose To Stay, And
Take It One Day At A Time.
Steem on!

Today's STEEM price at the time of writing for historical purposes: $0.31.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41