Sort:  

I am certain you didn't mean to come off so condescending... Yes, I think this platform is wonderful. It has been wonderful FOR ME, and not just because yay money. I am not friends with the developers or whatnot. I just post my content and get recognition and rewards. I don't care much about the rest. If the developers are also making money off my content? Then all the power to them. It's still more recognition, fun and value than Facebook or Twitter. Again, to me. Others are entitled to their opinions.

Your selfish needs can indeed hide you from a deeper problem at Steemit's root...until the $ value of your posts begin to fade. I bid you a good day. @mindhunter

My selfish needs are well served here. Yours are not. So... what are you still doing here? Just spreading displeasure and trying to discourage creators from making content? A good day to you too, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43