You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar (SBD) Flash-Crash ($1.24) At 01:00am This Morning As a HUGE DUMP Takes Place On The Bittrex Hourlies.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, Steem is at a super-cute price this morning as well at $1.68 on Bittrex - I think you can guess what I'll be doing this morning :) Go rest that #hunter-rib and I'll take of the Steemit reins Madam Mischief! Nitey nite ... Zzzzz ... Zzzzzz .... <3

Sort:  

haha check your chat

On my way bonnie lass .... :)

I'm not in there now will be back in 20 made breakfast yummm

Enjoy a leisurely breakfast whilst I deal with your next Sean Connery vid :) LOL!

Pumpernickel bread ouuuu yeeeee🌞💯 image

We are so small.

I think you've gone bananas?! What's in that Florida sea air today?? :D

you like that booty you said right?

haha

you like that booty you said right?

Correct. Is that Michelle Obama?? LOL!

No real housewife of ATL a show here in the states. It's ridiculous

No real housewife of ATL a show here in the states. It's ridiculous

Keep reminding me never to watch this program! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45