You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses New Steem Resistance@$1.50 Plus The New Basic Attention Token (BAT) For The Brave Browser.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Agreed! I bathe in salt from the Dead Sea every week - as well as showering daily of course! I picked up some further supplies on my recent trip :) Currently I'm carrying Israeli sea salt, Polish coffee and lots of Polish chocolate - I'm like a wee pack horse!

Sort:  

Did you check the chat? Those are amazing supplies, the Chocolate sounds yummy, now I want some!

OK, I promise to check chat once I've stopped all this laughing! LOL! :))))

HAHA, I'm glad you are laughing keep it that way! Funny advise from me uh??!?

There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate and laughter ;) Check your chat noo!

That's sounds good :) I checked it thanks! You check it now haha

I'll check the chat and you check my new post ... lily ahead :)

I even resteemed it :) You have a nice life. Very peaceful, good for you Shane :)

Holy shitballs! 2 RS's back to back!! Your being much too kind to your tour guide today Sheryl ... Thank you ... or should I say ... Dziękuję ... I am truly humbled ... you know it's true :)

Sees Polish chocolate!! Yum yum! .... Chocolate

Just had one chocolate covered strawberry 🍓

Here in Poland in all the shops they have chocolate covered plums! ... not quite as sexy!! How is your post coming along?? We've wasted too much time laughing today! LOL! Crying with laughter

It's not coming 🙁😩😫 still playing with bittrex!

Laughing and trading ... I hope the later is proving more productive! LOL! I've just traded some of my profitable ETH to Steem on https://changelly.com/ I'm a big fan of this site! It's just so easy and lazy to use!!

I heard they take forever on trades? send some steem this way for the cause! Don't forget the cause haahaa I cant stop laughing. check chat lol

Chat-mania! Holy coo! On my way over! ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63