You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses New Steem Resistance@$1.50 Plus The New Basic Attention Token (BAT) For The Brave Browser.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You are cheeky monkey @road2wisdom! Yeah! Lets swap the Sunshine state of Florida for the Sunshine state of Australia ... Queensland!! ... see you in Brisbane - I know it better than the back of my hand ;)

Sort:  

Ha I like your other post I resteemed it. Health conscious ;) You will be my tour guide? Can I play the dumb tourist roll? Like totally cool... lol
Imaging I spoke like that all the time. Ya, ya. Uhu uhu lmao

"Yaddy yaddy ya, Ya, ya, Uhu uhu, Blah blah blah!" Yup! For that kinda chat and RS I will be your tour guide :) "DEAL!" Bring thongs and food :)) ... thongs are big in Australia ... but not in the way you might think!!

I know I have been to Australia silly! I prefer topless beaches.

Who needs meme wars when we can have travel wars - or topless beach wars! How many topless beaches have you visited?? Hee-hee!

Quit a few especially in Europe! ;)

You quit a few in Europe - why was that? Breasts too large?! LOL! Apologies I had to dive in on that typo! Bad hunter!

YEAH...BAD HUNTER HAHA

Sorry I couldn't resist it! I love to make you laugh!! [as well as myself! Self laugh-age! How bizarre!!]

They gotta breathe ya know lol that saltwater is good for you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67