You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discussses The Rise And Rise Of Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ive tried different compacts @photo-trail, but still the same audio issues at any distance. I need an SLR like @craig-grant - my current Canon full sensor one is out on long term loan on an overseas assignment with my photojournalist friend in the US! If the Steem price keeps rising I'll buy a second one and we'll both be very happy :) Thanks for the feedback @lighteye :)

Sort:  

Let's hope you'll get a decent one soon, cause your talk deserve to be heard. And your dusk photo with that ol' Olympus Mju Mini is prepared for tomorrows selection 😊

Thanks @photo-trail We are all new vBloggers here learning our trade. I like to talk on my crypto and trading skills. As we move to the Alpha phase of Steemit things will tighten up I promise you. Glad you like the pics :)

What's that Alpha phase :)
i haven't listen to your video but in a minute.

Check the top left corner in your timeline where it say Steemit Beta. See it?

Can that be seen in a laptop as there's none in my mobile..

Yeah, just the desktop version in the browser I think!

alright ta! will check that :)

Alpha phase = A FULLY WORKING PRODUCT ... we are still spit and polishing it at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35