Sort:  

I was working, straightened a wheelbarrow wheel to have a set for our movable duck coop, saw them on the property and today decided to fix them up, yesterday I spent a few hours sawzalling apart a boat to use the bottom for the roof of the coop, on top of installing myself a water hose connection for the front of the house, making a float switch for the pond pump that fills up our main water, and redid the filter for the house, been busy :D.

Like me, you needed the break. I've been working with @barrydutton, @andrarchy and @l0k1 to find a way out of this whale downvoting mess! Everyone says it can't be done ... until someone does it :) ONWARDS! .....

P.S. I've also been blogging about early American history to try to bore the whales to DEATH!! Nope! Not worked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60