Sort:  

29.999th comment do it on my post and the 30,000th one make your own post :>

P.S. When you see the quote, you'll know :)

I am waiting man!

So many replies I can't find your recently if I am clicking on full context :))

Yesterday's Daily Dose has now got 160++ comments - I've touched a nerve with many people who feel the same!

yes, it seems comments on a post attract many views also

P.S. How is the delegated SP thing going?? ;)

I am waiting for 100% then I will start using it!

Go flag some SJWs to death will ya. Do us all a favour ;)

149 watching little eyes = a minnow educational post! LOL!

I am sure there are big eyes on it but secretely watching

Those BIG EYES need to wake up @jwolf! :)

I got a quote for you for my 30K post ... no goin' back @jwolf! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78