Sort:  

Cool! I've never heard it before, imagine?

iLike @mindhunter!

I've not found the mindhunter song yet ... but I have found the book!
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/0099435675

...now I'm scareded)))

Ha ha! I actually took my username from this book - I really enjoyed it :) Tis' a bit scary in parts though!

I really do not like the state system, they want me to stop smoking weed)) There is a misunderstanding with the authorities and me

Welcome to the anarchists den! STEEMIT!! :)

I have been registered with them for a long time))) I plan to go to sociopaths)))))

She cruelly treated him ...
Dream is not on))

She is full of waaaaaaaay to much steem! LOL!

...for me registration was calmer)))

Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83