Sort:  

Thank you I am told I waffle and analogise to much . . .

But since everyone around is an idiot, I tend not to pay to much attention to their stupid thought processes ! ! !

Its why I never carry a gun; I love society and would just be unable to not stop myself removing some fool from the human gene pool permanently...

I'm glad there's no guns on Steemit or there really would be no users left! Just bots left to hoover up all the STEEM left on the table by everyone.

: )
and then those Bots . . .
Would transfer it to other Bots to sell ; )

I wonder what a Bot would do with real money ? ? ?

Go on bot dates and buy engine oil for their partners?? Ha ha!

LOL oh look at the cute FUSE this bot bought me for our date (flowers)

Prepare to be boarded! I'm going to void your warranty!!

Ah crap, I'm leaking oil ; )

Were you made in silicone valley??

Just some of the internal software : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32