Post HF-19: A Steem and Steem Dollar (SBD) Price Analysis By @mindhunter

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Very informative shirt @mindhunter

EDIT: Apologies! I posted the WRONG content ... please come back now @immarojas :)

Why is the SBD cheaper than steem? my 158 SBD can only get 110 steem
I kept getting error anyway so i couldn't get any. what's the next option with that?
power up??

SBD should be worth $1 US! That is why it is cheaper - it's trying to get home. Both Steem and SBD are super cheap right now so hoover them both up in spades! :)

shall i leave then my sbd where they are? am sorry..

Buy both SBD and Steem with Bitcoin ... I've just send another 0.04 BTC to my Bittrex wallet to hoover up more Steemit cheapness :)

SBD is supposed to be worth $1 of Steem. Currently, Steem is worth about 2$, so SBD is worth more like $1.5.

this shirt is actually QR code.. If you photograph it using smartphone you will see all analysis :D

My phone isn't that smart lolsss

thank you for the advice! :)

Bottom $: Plough into Steem or SBD right now - you can't lose @teamhumble!

roger that! :)

roger out! .... :)

I like your post, good advice. You are the first one I have heard to upvote your comments.
My prediction is Steem and Steem dollar will go up after July 4.
Thanks for the update.

I like that July 4 date @probizranker :)

.

SBD looks downward, but Steem is just fine for now @bola :)

.

Then you can start running real competitions and giveaways @bola :)

Great video.
And good analysis!

A nice shallow deep dive there @rhino!

I know it will not be popular but I sold my interests in steem as soon as I saw the rewards increases. A ton of capital will be moving out in the next week. I fully expect the price to recover though.

I am part of that recovery process. I'm hoovering up cheap Steem like a mad thing right now!

Someone has to do it . I just expect a bit more of a correction before I'll hop back in.

Yeah it's in consolidation mode right now, but trending is not far off. This is a great time to buy even when inside the correction.

Good points, I agree that dolphins are probably the big buyers at the moment. I'm one of them myself.

Lets catch all those falling knives @lexiconical :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63