Sort:  

newcomers should not be beggar.

.

You are indeed a brave @bola! :D

yes..this became frustrating

VERY FRUSTRATING!!

yes, btw, 69

Tssk tssk, I'm a minnow and I don't even ask for upvotes or follows on my posts.

Happy Friday to you✨

80% don't either - but a tough 20% DO!!!!

eish ,the operation is in full swing now.Watch out minnows the Predator is coming for you,
SECRET- Simply stop begging!!!!!!

SECRET- Simply stop begging!!!!!!

Yup!

Bruh i think they are going way to far,when i started here ,i did not go to such an extent - its normal for a minnow to ask for little help not to beg like that ,like your life depends on the Upvote.

MINNOWS THIS IS BAD

Liking that bold print a lot :)

Trying to emphasis the point seems its falling on deaf ears.

Their replies will be in another post :)

"please follow me and like me" -really man you can not stoop so low like that.Begging to be liked aaaaa
th (30).jpg

It was a classic @tinashe :)

I are minnow... need help now become rich like millionaire yes~!!!

Yeah I usually go through and flag those poor dudes...

They need to be educated not flagged - most fall into line when told!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51