My #steemdreem [written on the back of a cigarette pack!] What is your #steemdreem?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

I want to buy a house in Costa Rica and just relax - not a steemdream, more a wholecryptodream... 8)

Good luck with your #cryptodreem @allyouneedtoknow :)

Thank you! :)

Cool dreem @mindhunter!

The original vision board my friend ;)

I liked the idea of the post @mindhunter!

Vision board now safely tucked away for the future ;)

Hi @mindhunter, do you mind sharing what your steps to making 40 steem per day are? It would be great to understand your process if you're willing to share it for others.

My understanding is that the specific steem value will be dependent on how much you already have invested in the platform, so I'm not necessarily interested in how to hit 40 specifically, rather interested in what your process to earn more steem as a whole.

Thank you for your posts!

My fort term steem dream is to reach 500 follows and make a consistent $20 per day. At this point occasionally I do. Back when I started I was making god money then I stopped for a few months. Gotta build up my cred again! $7-8 steem by years end! ;)

Welcome back Jangala ... I've heard from a lot of low 60 reputations who've returned to Steemit for a second shot ... why not! The Steem price is rocketing!! All aboard SS Steemit!!

All of the above annnnd:

To become, @craig-grant

@craig-grant would be cool for a day - I'd download all his philosophies :)

heheeh
Nice post
I wrote here that My #steemdreem:
@mindhunter will RS my last post.. hehe
Good night
The time to leave and to go to my bed

You know your next RS is your vid don't you?? LOL! Sleep well @lordoftruth :)

STOP smoking . steem will get to $4 soon

Powered by British American Tobacco (BAT - sounds like some kind of crypto-token!!)

My steamdream is a golden flow
allowing me to ever grow
to write poetry all day
be rich the steemit way
let my creativity flow
and show
my true colors to you and me
just to be free

Thank you so much for the inspiration :)

That sounds like a big dream @sumsum - to write poetry all day :) Steem on my friend and the reality is yours!!

Thank you so much! - You are right!

Those seem like remarkably attainable goals... I think we'll see a new all time high before the end of the year; still slightly cautious about what HF.19 might bring... but time will tell.

Were still in Beta, so any mistakes are always fixable - it's our Alpha game we need to be on form for ... any mistakes there WILL be punished much more severely!

100$ #steemdream thats my dream :)

I'll take $10-15 Steem for 2018 @hqmafa420 :)

Totally agree dude :)

Sri Lanka is my other favourite - an upper class India. Natural beauty just like Costa Rica :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40