@mindhunter Why Not Explain The Origins Of Your Steemit Username??

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'd love to hear your stories. Mine is named after one of my favourite books by John Douglas: "Mindhunter".


Sort:  

There is a film director called David Lynch. Lynchian is his style of work.

I wonder if @lynchian.nighmare is taken?

He is one strange mix of ying/yang in the extremes alright!

I'm a lyric from the David Bowie song "Blackstar"!

That is one MONSTER LONG tune @thecentreofitall - and a classic too!

Ooohhhh that's interesting! I'm fond of your Steemit name :) I like this prompt!

Your most kind my Hawaiian pebble ;)

.READMYNAMEBACKWARDS

.I like where the full stop is

I'm sure your very interesting in so many other ways :-)

(please do tell!)

When I was creating my account the first thing that came to my mind was a song playing in my head. The Real Me by The Who.

I came from red dust and that's where I'll return once I die, but there's more, I'd have to write a blog lololol

...and therein lies the seed of an idea ;)

I'll make the pen ink to write the story from my tears and red dust. The quill will be made from one of my chickens tail feathers....hehe ;-))

Eloquent words @reddust...."To the task at hand!..."

(today I stumbled up a chicken feather!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36