@mindhunter Vs @Cheetah Bot - Can He Hunt Him Down & Shoot Him In The Steemit Posts Count Face Off?? 6198 posts Vs 7442 posts; "GET OUT BIG BERTHA THE HUNTING GUN!"

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts

Yup! I aim to hunt down that Cheetah bot thing, shoot it, and overtake it in the Steemit Posts Count.

The hunt will be merciless to chase down this pesky offender to all our posts!

Richard Burton once said that there were always 3 starts to an expedition in Africa: the start, the long start and the real start.

I started when I left my house to hunt down that Cheetah bot at my local supermarket?? No sign of it there. Looks like it's the long start next then.

This morning I polished up my hunting gun 'Big Bertha' in the hunt for this mad beastie bot!

Soon I will leave the tarmac roads in my Honda Jazz, de-inflate the tyres and join the '1 Bar Club' as my Cheetah hunt goes out into the desert country!

The final destination will be somewhere I've never been before - the rank of Number One Steemit Posts Count Champion - with one dead Cheetah thing too!

Has this post gone insane? Hell yeah!

All I can hear now is the sound of escaping tyre air and the glugging of refilling hip flasks with quality Scotch whisky as the hunt continues on...

Anyway my fellow Steemians, please wish me well...

"ONWARDS! To Cheetah bot EXTINCTION!!!"

(pic below is where I will throw his dead cold carcass in the back seat of my Honda Jazz!)

"Mmmmm...BBQ bot for tea tonight kids!"

Kind regards

The 1 Bar Club Honda Jazz Owning Cheetah hunting @mindhunter

P.S. Please send Steem donations for ammunition for 'Big Bertha' if you support this post. Happy hunting!

Sort:  

Tyres at 1 bar pressure will also allow the Honda Jazz to move across the desert at pace. Maximum speed: 99mph!!

(Got a bottle of Chianti in my stylish kitbag too in case the hip flasks run out!)

Ha ha! Enjoy dragging it's bloody carcass!

I'll gut it and fill it with water for the long desert journey home - an old Bedouin trick!

WOOO!!!!!!!

GET ER DONE!!!

sits down and opens bag of cheetos...

...then drives to local Indian restaurant, drinks lots of Indian Cheetah lager then cheets on G/F! Bad @mindhunter !

I aim to send Steem Dollars to have this pest exterminated!

We need some plastic sheeting for the back of the Jazz - kids hate the site of blood!

Excellent idea. I also don't want cat fur on the carpet - I've got terrible allergies!

Take anti-histamines before dragging.

"Tae the chemist for the wild Scotsman!!"

I dont think you want to get that nice clean Jazzy Honda dirtied with bits and pieces of the Cheetah bot! Lol! I know you will hunt him / Her down! Spear it if you have to! Haha! You should at least pass Cheetah in the post count! I will be 👀watching!👀 Lol! 👀 FULL STEEM AHEAD! ♨♨♨♨

The plastic sheeting will protect the Jazz. I promise to use a spear afterwards as per your suggestion. FULL ON CHEETAH RAGE!!!

"Shoot on site! Shoot on site!!" (spear afterwards too!)

AWESOME! NOW YOUR TALKING! 🐆🐆🐆

Let's hope the Steemit price RISES so I can buy more ammunition!!

(Only 1231 posts behind @cheetah now!...catching!!)

Nice Car You Have
Cheetah
Run For Your Life!
Steem On!
:))

A JD Power survey rates it as the UK's most reliable car - it always starts up first time and its super reliable too, so yes, that Cheetah is up s*** creek once my Jazz catches sight of it! LOL!

I'll pass you a piece of Cheetah meat after the kill - are you a veggie??

No,
I Am Not A Veggie.
I Will Pass On The Cheetah Meat,
Thank-You Anyways!
:))
Steem on!

It's really tasty BBQ'd - with my signature whisky flavored sauce! LOL!

I've also installed an engine MOD chip so it can go up to 125hp and go over a 100+mph! Ha ha!

I need less bots! Not more! KILL EM' ALL! LOL!..."Where's that darn Cheetah??"

OMG!!!
6000+ post with Zero to follow.

I don't need to Follow anyone...I just need to follow and track down this bloody Cheetah thing!

P.S. Thanks for your wishes @bullionstackers :))

Ok upvote to power you up so you can catch the cheetah. There are over 80 of them.

No mock the @mindhunter !! I'm gonna make a whores thong outta your hide @cheetah !

I've added a Cheetah radar to the roof of the Jazz and routed it through the GPS, so multiple Cheetah sightings can be dealt with at high speed i.e up to 40 mph on sand!

"BEEP! BEEP! BEEP!....Holy cow! Cheetah alert! Gotta go..."

the cheetahbot has no clothes!

lets all become cheetahvores.

Welcome to the official Steemit Cheetahvores BBQ! Yum yum! Free beer using @ned's Powered Down Steem! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66